Regional Staff
 
Fayetteville Regional Office Staff
Name Position Email Address Telephone
Allen, Stephen Environmental Specialist stephen.allen@ncdenr.gov 910-433-4276
Carter, Heather Environmental Program Supervisor heather.carter@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3361
Caulder, Roger Environmental Technician II roger.caulder@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3378
Cole, Jeffrey D. Engineer jeffrey.cole@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3374
Hamil, Taijah Environmental Engineer I taijah.hamil@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3373
Lowery-Jacobs, Evangelyn Environmental Engineer I evangelyn.lowery-jacobs@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3375
Thomas, Mike Environmental Specialist mike.thomas@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3371
Turner, Mike Environmental Specialist I mike.turner@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3380