Regional Staff
 
Mooresville Regional Office Staff
Name Position Email Address Telephone
Adams, Carlotta Engineer carlotta.adams@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2228
Chappin, Paul Environmental Chemist paul.chappin@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Cook, Donna Environmental Specialist donna.cook@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Cruz, Alejandra Engineer I ale.cruz@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2209
Elledge, Lisa Office Assistant lisa.elledge@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Foutz, Joseph Environmental Program Supervisor II joe.foutz@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2225
Hayes, Denise Engineer denise.hayes@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Hill, Matthew Environmental Specialist matthew.hill@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2221
Ingle, Bruce Environmental Program Supervisor IV bruce.ingle@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Kurek, Karyn Environmental Engineer II karyn.kurek@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2220
Manning, Deborah Environmental Chemist debbie.manning@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Mills, Ryan Environmental Specialist ryan.mills@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Papuga, Robert Environmental Chemist robert.papuga@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Sherer, Sandra Environmental Specialist sandra.sherer@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Supple, Emily Engineer I emily.supple@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2217
Vanwormer, Jim Engineer jim.vanwormer@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2211
Wolanin, Melinda Engineer melinda.wolanin@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Womick, Jennifer Engineer jennifer.womick@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699