Regional Staff
 
Raleigh Regional Office Staff
Name Position Email Address Telephone
Cannon, Marshall Environmental Specialist I marshall.cannon@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Dabinett, John Environmental Engineer I john.dabinett@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4281
Drake, Alan Engineer alan.drake@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8493
Easter, Taylor Environmental Engineer I taylor.easter@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Harris, Jeff Environmental Engineer jeff.harris@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4280
Harris, Thomas Environmental Specialist tom.harris@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Hartsfield, Taylor Regional Supervisor taylor.hartsfield@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4205
Helms, Stephen Environmental Specialist steve.helms@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Huang, Sindy Engineer I sindy.huang@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4276
Jones, Phillip Environmental Technician II phillip.jones@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4273
Kadir, Abdul Env Engineer I abdul.kadir@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4287
Pittman, Dena Engineer dena.pittman@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Reddix, Dawn Environmental Engineer dawn.reddix@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Reske, Jimmy Environmental Senior Technician jimmy.reske@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Skelding, Timothy Environmental Chemist timothy.skelding@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4270
Terry, Kari L. Environmental Technician kari.terry@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Wike, Will Engineer will.wike@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200