Regional Staff
 
Washington Regional Office Staff
Name Position Email Address Telephone
Bright, Robert Engineer robert.bright@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3829
Byrd, Doug Environmental Specialist doug.byrd@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3830
Chen, Yongcheng Engineer yongcheng.chen@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3831
Huddleston, Betsy Environmental Program Supervisor betsy.huddleston@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3836
Langley, Andrew Environmental Senior Technician andrew.langley@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3841
Mellott, Samantha Environmental Specialist sam.mellott@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3828
Sides, Jennifer McHone Environmental Senior Specialist jennifer.sides@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3833
Tidd, Kurt Engineer kurt.tidd@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3827