Regional Staff
 
Wilmington Regional Office Staff
Name Position Email Address Telephone
Armistead, Ashby Engineer ashby.armistead@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7215
Brisson, Devin Environmental Specialist devin.brisson@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7215
Carroll, Dean Engineer dean.carroll@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7215
Dunston, Jmanda Engineer 1 jmanda.dunston@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7238
Hay, Patricia Regional Office Manager patricia.hay@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7404
Hodges, Robert Environmental Senior Technician robert.hodges@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7244
Newland, Bradley Environmental Program Supervisor IV brad.newland@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7234
Sabetti, Tony Environmental Chemist tony.sabetti@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7237
Sanders, Scott Environmental Specialist scott.sanders@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7239
Willis, Linda Engineer linda.willis@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7235