Regional Staff
 
Winston-Salem Regional Office Staff
Name Position Email Address Telephone
Aloyo, Maria Engineer maria.aloyo@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9634
Barker, Robert Engineer robert.barker@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9635
Bryant, Chris Environmental Senior Technician chris.bryant@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9636
Edwards, Lisa Environmental Program Supervisor IV lisa.edwards@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9637
Governale, Leo Engineer leo.governale@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9638
Gray, Thomas Unavailable thomas.gray@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9647
Hartsfield, Taylor Engineer taylor.hartsfield@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9639
Hornberger, Kimberly Environmental Senior Technician kimberly.hornberger@ncdenr.gov 919-776-9800
Johnson, Hunter Environmental Engineer hunter.johnson@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9640
Khan, Mohammad Environmental Chemist mohammad.khan@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9649
Murphy, Davis Engineer davis.murphy@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9644
Palmer, Blair Environmental Specialist blair.palmer@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9645
Stewart, Ray Environmental Program Supervisor II ray.stewart@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9648
Williams, George Engineer george.williams@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9643
Williams, Paul E Environmental Specialist paul.e.williams@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9650
Wright, Dylan Environmental Engineer dylan.wright@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9646
Xiao, Chengqing Environmental Chemist chengqing.xiao@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9651