Regional Staff
 
Winston-Salem Regional Office Staff
Name Position Email Address Telephone
Barker, Robert Env. Engineer II robert.barker@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9635
Bryant, Chris Env. Specialist chris.bryant@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9636
Dyson, Ryan Environmental Specialist ryan.dyson@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9650
Edwards, Lisa Environmental Program Supervisor IV lisa.edwards@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9637
Governale, Leo Engineer leo.governale@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9638
Gray, Thomas Environmental Specialist thomas.gray@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9647
Hafner, Jim Env. Engineer II jim.hafner@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9634
Harper, Matt Environmental Engineer I Unavailable 336-776-9640
Hartsfield, Taylor Env. Program Supervisor I taylor.hartsfield@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9639
Hornberger, Kimberly Environmental Senior Technician kimberly.hornberger@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9641
Khan, Mohammad Environmental Chemist mohammad.khan@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9649
Kormos, Andrew Environmental Engineer I andrew.kormos@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9642
Murphy, Davis Env. Engineer II davis.murphy@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9644
Palmer, Blair Environmental Specialist blair.palmer@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9645
Wright, Dylan Environmental Engineer dylan.wright@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9646
Xiao, Chengqing Env. Engineer chengqing.xiao@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9651