Contacts
Staff Directory
Sort by Name, Section or Location.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 
Name Position Email Address Telephone Section Location
Abraczinskas, Michael Director michael.abraczinskas@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8447 Administration Central Office
Agnew, Judy temp judy.agnew@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8408 Business Office Central Office
Albright, Scott Environmental Specialist scott.albright@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8421 Technical Services Central Office
Ali, Amro Engineer amro.ali@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Allen, Stephen Environmental Specialist stephen.allen@ncdenr.gov 910-433-4276 Regional Fayetteville
Anderson, Tom Environmental Program Supervisor III tom.anderson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8723 Permits Central Office
Armistead, Ashby Engineer ashby.armistead@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7215 Regional Wilmington
Ballard, Patrick Engineer patrick.ballard@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Bamberger, Keith Information & Communications Specialist keith.bamberger@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Barker, Robert Env. Engineer II robert.barker@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9635 Regional Winston-Salem
Barrows, Robin Environmental Program Supervisor II robin.barrows@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8445 Planning Central Office
Bartlett, Joshua Engineer I joshua.bartlett@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8706 Planning Central Office
Bhaumik, Chaitali Chemist II chaitali.bhaumik@ncdenr.gov 919-715-7747 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Blanchard, Sheila Environmental Program Consultant sheila.blanchard@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8423 Technical Services Central Office
Bland, Brian Engineer brian.bland@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8732 Permits Central Office
Blankert, Sean Chemist sean.blankert@ncdenr.gov 919-733-3775 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Bollman, Andrew Environmental Program Consultant andrew.bollman@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8499 Planning Central Office
Bowyer, Jim Chemist III jim.bowyer@ncdenr.gov 919-715-7484 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Braswell, Russell Engineer russell.braswell@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8731 Permits Central Office
Bright, Robert Engineer robert.bright@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3829 Regional Washington
Brisson, Devin Environmental Specialist devin.brisson@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7215 Regional Wilmington
Bryant, Chris Env. Specialist chris.bryant@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9636 Regional Winston-Salem
Bryant, Holden Environmental Specialist holden.bryant@ncdenr.gov 919-733-3842 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Burleson, Joelle Engineering Supervisor joelle.burleson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8720 Planning Central Office
Butler, Lisa Business Officer I lisa.butler@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8488 Business Office Central Office
Butler, Patrick Section Chief patrick.butler@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8719 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Byrd, Doug Environmental Specialist doug.byrd@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3830 Regional Washington
Cade, Pamela Admin Assoc II pamela.cade@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3907 Regional Washington
Cannon, Marshall Environmental Specialist I marshall.cannon@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Carroll, Dean Engineer dean.carroll@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7215 Regional Wilmington
Carter, Heather Environmental Program Supervisor heather.carter@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3361 Regional Fayetteville
Caulder, Roger Environmental Technician II roger.caulder@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3378 Regional Fayetteville
Chappin, Paul Environmental Chemist paul.chappin@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Chen, Yongcheng Engineer yongcheng.chen@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3831 Regional Washington
Colburn, Mamie Environmental Specialist I mamie.colburn@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Cole, Jeffrey D. Engineer jeffrey.cole@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3374 Regional Fayetteville
Colon, Teresa Engineer teresa.colon@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8436 Planning Central Office
Cook, Donna Environmental Specialist donna.cook@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Crump, Eric Engineer eric.crump@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8470 Permits Central Office
Cruz, Alejandra Engineer I ale.cruz@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2209 Regional Mooresville
Cuilla, Mark Section Chief mark.cuilla@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8738 Permits Central Office
Daniels-Jackson, Kim Procurement Technician kim.d.jackson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8489 Business Office Central Office
Davey, Brendan Environmental Program Supervisor IV brendan.davey@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Davis, Terri Environmental Senior Technician terri.davis@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Doctor, Johnny Electronics Tech II johnny.doctor@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Drake, Alan Engineer alan.drake@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8493 Technical Services Central Office
Dunston, Jmanda Engineer 1 jmanda.dunston@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7238 Regional Wilmington
Dyson, Ryan Environmental Specialist ryan.dyson@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9650 Regional Winston-Salem
Ensley, Steven Environmental Chemist steve.ensley@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Eslambolchi, Massoud Engineer II massoud.eslambolchi@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8728 Permits Central Office
Fort, Taylor Engineer I taylor.fort@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8431 Technical Services Central Office
Foutz, Joe Engineer I -Temporary joe.foutz@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2225 Regional Mooresville
Funderburk, Travis Environmental Chemist travis.funderburk@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8467 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Gatano, Betty Engineer betty.gatano@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8736 Permits Central Office
Gathaca, Nyacihi Statistician I nyacihi.gathaca@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8456 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Ginn, Scott Elec. Tech III scott.ginn@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Gobel, Jeff Environmental Chemist jeff.gobel@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8457 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Godwin, Michele Business Officer michele.godwin@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8498 Business Office Central Office
Gold, Kim W. Office Assistant IV kim.gold@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Governale, Leo Engineer leo.governale@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9638 Regional Winston-Salem
Graves, Bob Environmental Specialist bob.graves@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Gray, Thomas Environmental Specialist thomas.gray@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9647 Regional Winston-Salem
Groce, Holly Applications Specialist holly.groce@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8953 Administration Central Office
Hafner, Jim Env. Engineer II jim.hafner@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9634 Regional Winston-Salem
Hakizimana, Alphonse Electronics Tech II alphonse.hakizimana@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Hall, Brent Engineer brent.hall@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8427 Technical Services Central Office
Hall, Steve Section Chief steve.hall@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8404 Technical Services Central Office
Hamil, Taijah Environmental Engineer I taijah.hamil@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3373 Regional Fayetteville
Hammond, James Engineer james.hammond@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8412 Technical Services Central Office
Harris, Jeff Environmental Engineer jeff.harris@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4280 Regional Raleigh
Harris, Thomas Environmental Specialist tom.harris@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Hartsfield, Taylor Regional Supervisor taylor.hartsfield@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4205 Regional Raleigh
Hash, Kathy Info. Processing Assistant I kathy.hash@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8734 Permits Central Office
Hawthorne, Chrissy OA temp chrissy.hawthorne@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8422 Technical Services Central Office
Hay, Patricia Regional Office Manager patricia.hay@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7404 Regional Wilmington
Hayes, Denise Compliance Supervisor denise.hayes@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Helms, Stephen Environmental Specialist steve.helms@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Henderson, Melanie Engineer melanie.henderson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8419 Technical Services Central Office
Hodges, Robert Environmental Senior Technician robert.hodges@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7244 Regional Wilmington
Hornberger, Kimberly Environmental Senior Technician kimberly.hornberger@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9641 Regional Winston-Salem
Horne, Connie Environmental Senior Specialist connie.horne@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8722 Permits Central Office
House, Derrick Electronics Technician IV / ECB Supervisor derrick.house@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Huang, Sindy Engineer I sindy.huang@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4276 Regional Raleigh
Huddleston, Betsy Environmental Program Supervisor betsy.huddleston@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3836 Regional Washington
Hughes, David Engineer david.b.hughes@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8411 Permits Central Office
Igboko, Dennis Engineer dennis.igboko@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8410 Technical Services Central Office
Jones, Johnny Applications Technician johnny.jones@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8956 Administration Central Office
Jones, Nancy Meteorologist II nancy.jones@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8444 Permits Central Office
Jones, Phillip Environmental Technician II phillip.jones@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4273 Regional Raleigh
Kadir, Abdul Env Engineer I abdul.kadir@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4287 Regional Raleigh
Kamireddy, Devi APPLICATION SYSTEMS ANALYST I devi.kamireddy@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8955 Administration Central Office
Kangkolo, George Chemist II george.kangkolo@ncdenr.gov 919-715-4486 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Khan, Mohammad Environmental Chemist mohammad.khan@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9649 Regional Winston-Salem
Knowlson, Patrick Engineer patrick.knowlson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8711 Planning Central Office
Koerschner, Michael Environmental Engineer II michael.koerschner@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4550 Regional Asheville
Kormos, Andrew Environmental Engineer I andrew.kormos@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9642 Regional Winston-Salem
Kreuser, Sara Technical Skills Training Coordinator sara.kreuser@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8487 Technical Services Central Office
Kurek, Karyn Environmental Engineer II karyn.kurek@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2220 Regional Mooresville
Lane, Mike Unavailable mike.lane@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8425 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Langley, Andrew Environmental Senior Technician andrew.langley@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3841 Regional Washington
Lee, Judy Engineer judy.lee@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8729 Permits Central Office
Little, Joel Unavailable joel.little@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Locklear, Roger Electronics Technician III roger.locklear@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Lowery-Jacobs, Evangelyn Environmental Engineer I evangelyn.lowery-jacobs@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3375 Regional Fayetteville
Manning, Jennifer Engineer jennifer.manning@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2224 Regional Mooresville
Manning, Tammy Branch Supervisor tammy.manning@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8717 Planning Central Office
Martin, Ed Engineer ed.martin@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8739 Permits Central Office
McKee, Bernard Engineer bernard.mckee@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8438 Technical Services Central Office
Meadows, Marcus Electronics Tech II marcus.meadows@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Mellott, Samantha Environmental Specialist sam.mellott@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3828 Regional Washington
Miller, Nathan Chemistry Technician III nathan.miller@ncdenr.gov 919-715-0891 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Mills, Ryan Environmental Specialist ryan.mills@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Minich, Wendy Human Resources Representative wendy.minich@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8491 Business Office Central Office
Moore, Jerome Graphic Designer jerome.moore@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8439 Administration Central Office
Murphy, Davis Engineer Supervisor davis.murphy@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9644 Regional Winston-Salem
Navarro, Jonathan Environmental Senior Specialist jonathan.navarro@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8494 Planning Central Office
Nelson, Bradley Environmental Engineer I bradley.nelson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8705 Planning Central Office
Newland, Bradley Environmental Program Supervisor IV brad.newland@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7234 Regional Wilmington
O'Neal, Gregg Engineer gregg.oneal@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8415 Technical Services Central Office
Odulapalli, Suneetha Applications Specialist suneetha.odulapalli@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8957 Administration Central Office
Olcott, James Electronics Technician II james.olcott@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Ours, Kevin Engineer kevin.ours@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8495 Planning Central Office
Palmer, Blair Environmental Specialist blair.palmer@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9645 Regional Winston-Salem
Papuga, Robert Environmental Chemist robert.papuga@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Parekh, Samir Engineer samir.parekh@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8409 Technical Services Central Office
Pasley, Todd Engineer todd.pasley@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8713 Planning Central Office
Patel, Amita Applications Systems Analyst amita.patel@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8952 Administration Central Office
Patel, Urva Engineer urva.patel@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8405 Permits Central Office
Patnaik, Gautam Engineer gautam.patnaik@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8735 Permits Central Office
Phillips, Brian Environmental Program Supervisor III brian.phillips@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8426 Technical Services Central Office
Pickett, Carrie Engineer carrie.pickett@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8463 Planning Central Office
Pittman, Dena Engineer dena.pittman@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Pjetraj, Michael Engineering Supervisor michael.pjetraj@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8497 Administration Central Office
Pope, Jeremy Environmental Chemist jeremy.pope@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8454 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Porter, Matthew Meteorologist II matthew.porter@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8268 Permits Central Office
Pullen, Booker Engineering Supervisor booker.pullen@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8469 Permits Central Office
Quinlan, Katherine Engineer I katherine.quinlan@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8702 Planning Central Office
Reddix, Dawn Environmental Engineer dawn.reddix@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Reid, Michael Industrial Hygienist mike.reid@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8443 Technical Services Central Office
Reske, Jimmy Environmental Senior Technician jimmy.reske@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Rice, Steven Environmental Senior Specialist steven.rice@ncdenr.gov 919-715-7220 Technical Services Central Office
Roberts, Kay Environmental Chemist kay.roberts@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8455 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Sabetti, Tony Environmental Chemist tony.sabetti@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7237 Regional Wilmington
Sanders, Scott Environmental Specialist scott.sanders@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7239 Regional Wilmington
Saunders, Gary Engineer gary.saunders@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8413 Technical Services Central Office
Scott, Christopher Engineer chris.scott@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500 Regional Asheville
Scott, Sandy Safety Consultant cassandra.scott@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8486 Administration Central Office
Sheppard, Jenny Engineer jenny.sheppard@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8727 Permits Central Office
Sherer, Sandra Environmental Specialist sandra.sherer@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Sides, Jennifer McHone Environmental Senior Specialist jennifer.sides@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3833 Regional Washington
Simpson, Richard Engineer richard.simpson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8476 Permits Central Office
Skelding, Timothy Environmental Chemist timothy.skelding@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4270 Regional Raleigh
Smith, Lisa Administrative Assistant lisa.smith@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Staton, Cynthia Administrative Secretary III cindy.staton@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8401 Administration Central Office
Steger, Joette Environmental Program Supervisor II joette.steger@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8449 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Stewart, Ray Regional Air Quality Supervisor ray.stewart@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9800 Regional Winston-Salem
Strait, Randy Environmental Program Manager I randy.strait@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8721 Planning Central Office
Stroup, James Electronics Technician II james.stroup@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Supple, Emily Engineer I emily.supple@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4285 Regional Raleigh
Tardif, Elliot Meteorologist I elliot.tardif@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8483 Planning Central Office
Taylor, Shawn PIO shawn.taylor@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8446 Administration Central Office
Terry, Kari L. Environmental Technician kari.terry@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Thaker, Rahul Engineer rahul.thaker@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8740 Permits Central Office
Thomas, Mike Environmental Specialist mike.thomas@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3371 Regional Fayetteville
Thomas, Sahid R. Electronics Technician II sahid.thomas@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Tidd, Kurt Engineer kurt.tidd@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3827 Regional Washington
Turner, Mike Environmental Specialist I mike.turner@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3380 Regional Fayetteville
Twisdale, Jeff Engineer jeff.twisdale@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8472 Permits Central Office
Vanderkop, Amy Adm Asst I amy.vanderkop@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8432 Technical Services Central Office
Vanwormer, Jim Engineer jim.vanwormer@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2211 Regional Mooresville
Voelker, Joseph Engineer joseph.voelker@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8730 Permits Central Office
Vogel, Shannon Engineer shannon.vogel@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8416 Technical Services Central Office
Vu, Thaochi Engineer thaochi.vu@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8433 Technical Services Central Office
Walters, Steven Chemist II steven.walters@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8453 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Wessner, Alice Environmental Engineer alice.wessner@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8452 Permits Central Office
Whitaker, Lisa Environmental Specialist lisa.whitaker@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4200 Regional Asheville
Wike, Will Engineer will.wike@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200 Regional Raleigh
Willis, Dave Environmental Program Consultant dave.willis@ncdenr.gov 919-733-1482 Technical Services Central Office
Willis, Linda Engineer linda.willis@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7235 Regional Wilmington
Wilson, Brea Admin Unavailable 252-946-6481 Regional Washington
Wolanin, Melinda Regional Supervisor melinda.wolanin@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699 Regional Mooresville
Wright, Dylan Environmental Engineer dylan.wright@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9646 Regional Winston-Salem
Wylie, Heather Meteorologist heather.wylie@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8484 Planning Central Office
Xiao, Chengqing Env. Engineer chengqing.xiao@ncdenr.gov 336-776-9651 Regional Winston-Salem
Yirka, Mark Electronics Technician III mark.yirka@ncdenr.gov 919-715-1761 Ambient Monitoring Central Office
Yoder, Mark Meteorologist I mark.yoder@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8724 Permits Central Office
Zheng, Ming Xie Engineer ming.xie@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8716 Planning Central Office